Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Early and Absentee Voting

By Staff, 05/22/18 8:46 PM

Dem Governor Leticia Sanders 114
Dem Governor Jared K Henderson 66
Dem Circuit Clerk Gail Wolfenbarger 182
Rep US Congress Dist 4 Randy Caldwell 107
Rep US Congress Dist 4 Rep. Bruce Westerman 460
Rep Governor Governor Asa Hutchinson 397
Rep Governor Jan Morgan 191
Rep Sec of State John Thurston 355
Rep Sec of State Trevor Drown 197
Rep County Judge Jerry Crane 340
Rep County Judge Haskell Morse 171
Rep County Judge Greg Jackson 81
Rep County Clerk Karen M Smith 311
Rep County Clerk Eva Morehead 272
Rep JP Dist 6 Lynn Montgomery 60
Rep JP Dist 6 Troy Lerew Sr 52
Rep JP Dist 7 Jim Burke 25
Rep JP Dist 7 Mikki Curtis 53
Rep JP Dist 7 Steve Atchley 45
NP State Supreme Court Judge Kenneth Hixson 208
NP State Supreme Court David Sterling 226
NP State Supreme Court Courtney Goodson 321
NP Prosecuting Attorney Angilynn Taylor 257
NP Prosecuting Attorney Christi McQuen 547