Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Maggio named UAHT’s outstanding faculty member

By submitted, 11/5/18 9:05 AM

HOPE РThe 2018 U of A Hope-Texarkana Outstanding Faculty Member of the Year, Amanda Ritter-Maggio, was recently recognized at the Annual Arkansas Community College’s Conference in Little Rock.

Maggio has served the college since 2013 as an English instructor and as an advisor for the Fine Arts Club and Phi Theta Kappa. She also volunteers her time to work as the Applied Music Coordinator on campus and as faculty liaison in the concurrent credit program.

Please join the UAHT family in congratulating Amanda Ritter-Maggio on being honored statewide as the 2018 Outstanding Faculty of the Year at the University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana.

Pictured left to right: Steve Cole, ACC Board President presents Amanda Ritter-Maggio with the Outstanding Faculty Member of the Year medallion.