Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

NHS trio earn Farm Bureau scholarships

By submitted, 09/9/19 1:21 PM

PRESCOTT – Congratulations to the three Nevada County Scholarship winners of 2019, Taylor Jarvis, Axaria Marshall and Logan Moss. Each winner will receive $300 per semester for the 2019-2020 school year.