Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

NES first grade literacy winners

By submitted, 12/14/19 7:36 AM

ROSSTON – Nevada Elementary School’s first grade Literacy Board Winners.  Kaiden Boyd, Aaliyah Johnson, Jayceon Welch, Braylon McElroy, Boyd Brown, Anthony Jones, Ruger White, Blaine Neel, Silas Campbell, Liam Johnson, Mason Stanley, Ryan Dilliard, and Coy Cornelius.  The top three winners will move on to participate in the district competition that will be held in January.