Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Cheer Winners

By Submitted , 12/19/19 8:42 PM

The Hope High School Varsity Cheer Squad, under the direction of coach Kirby Bradley, took first place in Division 4A at the El Dorado High School cheer contest Dec. 14, and was the Overall Highest Scorer in the performance division at the competition. Team members include Alaya Pearson, Anntaevia Briggs, Ashanti Phillips, Ashlyn Courtney, Audrianna Collins, Bianca Juarez, Byreasis Gulley, Khyianna Smith, Kyla White, Michaela Clark, Mi-yaunna Purifoy, Na’Tyja White, Trinity Rogers, and ZanauticaBarker. – Hope Public Schools