Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Curry new leadership board president, Beavert VP

By Staff, 01/15/20 1:24 PM

PRESCOTT – New members were named to the Leadership Nevada County’s board of directors Wednesday afternoon.

In addition, Ivory Curry was named president, with Faith Beavert the vice president. The new board members are: Jane Purtle, Barbara Brown, Essence Jordan, Renee’ Boeckmann and John Miller.

Outgoing members, Naomi Butler and Judy Duke, were presented plaques of appreciation for their service.