Prescott Kiwanis Honor Students

By Staff, 07/14/20 10:10 AM


PRESCOTT – Although the Prescott Kiwanis Club was not able to host an academic honors banquet this year, they would like to still make sure that students are rewarded for their academic achievements.

The students listed may drive thru on Monday, July 20 from 9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. between the PES carport and the PJHS to pick up their certificate and bumper sticker. Seniors will also be given a personalized pen.

Congratulations to the following students:

Seniors –
Tyler Doucet
Taylor Johnson
Sara Cobb
Sophie Delgado
Emily Henderson
Kabe Munn
Kashia Ly
Abigail Dougan
Donovan Emerson
Maggie Grimes
Cade Poole
Brooke Burton
Lane Dalrymple
Destiny Jones
Gabby Chandler
Keira Leggett
Zorana Marks
Jamie Gulley
Abigael Martin
Hope West
Marlon Juarez

Juniors –
Janice Diallo
Paige Brooks
Jayce Crayne
Holly Cummings
Justin Wilson
Peter Kha
Kendall Sands
Janiya Roberts
Haley Cox
Luis Rabadan
Heavenly Zachery
Jacob Sheets
Lane Faulkner
Katherine Jordan
Jayce Ingram
El Hadji Seck
Madison Wooten
Carter Neal
Essence Thomas
Justin Brown
Bryanna Ann Marie Withers
Kaitlyn Burns
Cole Cowling
Kyle Wilson
Tatyana Adair
Fantasia Barmore

Sophomores –
Maria Zorzo
Jodie Lathrop
Megan Avery
Emma Doucet
Tamia Gulley
Kiesha Johnson
Judd Milam
Tryston Pettit
Jada Purifoy
Jared Bolanos
Bayliss Price
Alexus Purifoy
Kyron Johnson
Alexis McKinnon
Brooke Formby
Carlos Zacarias
Priscilla Garcia
Layla Purtle
Daniel Huerta
Jason Patrick, Jr.
Akari Brady
Trevon Parrish
Jamiah Williams