Hope Downtown Network Meets, Elects Officers

By LuGene Erwin, 06/20/21 9:36 PM

The Hope Downtown Network met June 17th at the Chamber office.  New Officers have been elected.  They include President John Hollis, 1st VP John Sitzes, 2nd VP Mark Ross, Secretary Kim Hollis, and Treasurer LuGene Erwin.

A new board was elected for a three year term.  They include Toby Neff, John Sitzes, Barbara Noble, Kim Hollis, John Hollis, Bob Erwin, LuGene Erwin, Mark Ross, Rick Fisher, Tena P. Carter, and Arnetta Bradford.  Serving as ex-officio members will be Mayor Don Still, Beckie Moore, Steve Harris, and past-president Bob Erwin.