Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Wolves gearing up for season

By Staff, 08/6/21 11:05 AM

PRESCOTT – Friday was media day for the Curley Wolves and Wolf cheerleading squads.

Everyone gathered at the bleachers at Cummins Stadium for the photo shoot, which started with the junior high cheerleaders. It was followed by the senior cheer squad, the entire football team, seniors, juniors, sophomores and freshman.

This year’s team consists of: Jason Patrick, Jr., Tidorian Thompson, Jacaylon Zachery, Jaylen Hopson, Omarion Dickens, Rashawn Bell, Travion Dickens, Dejon Nolen, P.J. Gulley, Pierce Yates, Jerry Glass, Brady Simmons, De Tavern Thompson, Jayce Moore, Talan Smith, Carston Poole, Armani Tidwell, Jacob Jackson, Bayless Price, Brayden Matthews, Elijah Box, Rontrel Witherspoon, Branen Bradley, John Rabadan, Jaylen Johnson, J.K. Jones, Jackson Cornish, D.Q. Hopper, Caleb Harris, Dakota Jones, Kagan Martin, Carson Moore, Lamond Purifoy, Luke Cole, Rocco Patrick, Tanner Jarvis, Tyrston Pettit, Caden Dice, Carlos Zacarias, Eli Quidera, Maddux Yates, Rocco Loe, Eli Lowdermilk, Avery Hubbard, Jamarian Burton, Rasheed Muhammad, Quentin Nolen, Eli Cox, Tyson Koger and Roy Peachey.

The coaching staff is made up of: Brian Glass, head coach; Jason Patrick, assistant head coach/defensive coordinator; Davion Williams, offensive coordinator/defensive backs; Gabe Morman, special teams coordinator/offensive line; Taylor Wood, quarterback/defensive line; Tim Loe, assistant; Tony Price, assistant; Gavan McCauley, assistant; Jeremy Glass, assistant; Dennis Pruit, assistant; Russell Carter, head junior high coach; and Cameron West, student intern.

The support staff is: Terry DeWitt, trainer; Lee Walker, manager; and James Cannon, statistician.