Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

New Officers Installed At Hope Civitan Club

By Twyla Pruden, 10/1/21 11:22 AM

New officers of the Hope Civitan Club were installed September 28th at the club’s regular meeting.  From left to right are Directors Bonnie Anderson, Beckie Moore, and Kim Smith, President-Elect Mona Still, Secretary Twyla Pruden, Incoming President Amber Mackey, Director Andrea Black, and Past President Eva Morehead.  Treasurer Debbie Hall is not pictured.  Patti Manus, a governor of the Heartand District of Civitan International installed the new officers.  The Hope club meets at 6pm on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at Dos Loco Gringos.