Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

NHS Inductees

By Staff, 11/16/17 9:13 AM

Screen Shot 2017-11-16 at 9.11.50 AM

Eighteen Hope High School students were awarded membership in the National Honor Society in a
Nov. 14 ceremony, including Joanna Arechiga, Alan Castro, Andria Curtis, Allysa Fincher, Mayra Garcia,
Shelbie Godwin, Chris Haywood, Zoie Hollis, Zymesha Lee, Christian Lowe, Hanna McCorkle,
Stephnique Morris, Angela Nava, Beatriz Nava, Natalie Phillips, Kelsey Reedy, Hector Reyna, and
Zahria Woods.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *