Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Singleton tabbed Secretary/Treasurer of ASA

By submitted, 06/7/18 1:44 PM

FORT SMITH –  Hempstead County Sheriff James Singleton was elected as Secretary/Treasurer of the Arkansas Sheriff’s Association Executive Board during the Associations summer conference held at Ft. Smith, June 3-6.

Sheriff Singleton has served on the board for the past three years serving as Sergeant at Arms and most recently as Financial Chair of the Association.

Pictured from left to right –  Crawford County Sheriff Ron Brown, Pope County Sheriff Shane Jones, Saline County Sheriff Rodney Wright, Craighead County Sheriff Marty Boyd, Sebastian County Sheriff Bill Hollenbeck (President), Mississippi County Sheriff Dale Cook, Hempstead County Sheriff James Singleton, Cross County Sheriff J.R. Smith and Pulaski County Sheriff Doc Holladay.