Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Spring Hill Class of 2019

By Staff, 05/13/19 9:23 PM

HOPE- The Spring Hill Class of 2019 walked across the Hempstead Hall stage on Monday, May 13. To start the night Wendy Martin opened with the singing of the National Anthem that was followed by the invocation given by graduating senior, Hays Martin. High School Principal, Dr. Maggio, welcomed family and friends to a night of accomplishments for the graduating class.  State Representative, Danny Watson gave a few words to congratulate the class and was followed by career counselor, Mrs. Marshall who announced each of the seniors what college they planned on attending, the course of study, and the scholarships that received throughout the year and their individual amount of scholarship money received. The class had their annual presentation of roses that they present to those who have had an impact in their high school careers.  Members of the Spring Hill School Board along with Superintendent, Mr. J. Carroll Purtle presented the class with their diplomas. Graduating senior, Jessie Ramsey Brown closed the ceremony by giving the benediction.  

Valedictorian, with highest honors was Abbigail Josephine Akin
Salutatorian, with highest honors was, JoAnna Claire Collier

Graduates with Highest Honors:
Hannah Grace Franks
Abbigayle Grace Fisher
Katie Rechaell Rivera
Briona Nikole Britton
Ty Richmond Reeves
Emily Faith Sorrells

Graduates with Honors:
Lakin Elizabeth Bobo
Jessie Ramsey Brown
Skyler Elizabeth Rhodes
Keylee Belle Lewis
Emilio Ferranti

The Class of 2019:
Abbigail Josephine Akin
Juan Navarro Alonso
Chance Lynn Anderson
Dylan Kade Banks
Andrew Penn Blaylock
Lakin Elizabeth Bobo
Virginia Cheyenne Bobo
Alex Lynn Bradley
Sean Micheal Bradshaw, II
Briona Nikole Britton
Collin Roger Brown
Jessie Ramsey Brown
Richard Lewis Chambers, Jr.
Shawn Taggert Chism
Ethan Ty Clark
JoAnna Claire Collier
Bailey Kaleiokalanakila Colon
Emilio Ferranti
Abbigayle Grace Fisher
Aubrie Faith Ford
Nickalos Gage Franklin
Hannah Grace Franks
Tori Alexis Gammage
Marshall Andrew Glover
Victoria Nicole Grant
Randon Bowie Gray
Krista Eve Honeyman
Matthew Kurtis Kelesoma
Drake Clinton Kidd
Alana Reann King
Keylee Belle Lewis
Johanthan Paul Loe
Hays Robert Martin
Ine Joke Meers
Bruna Migliorini Saldanha Monta Maria
Garret Blake Pauley
Ty Greyson Quillin
Ty Richmond Reeves
Nasheim Malik Rhodes
Skyler Elizabeth Rhodes
Katie Rechaell Riveria
Joseph Dalton Rowe
Marta Gomez Sanz
Chandler Blake Smith
Emily Faith Sorrells
Ariana Patricia Villagomez Recalde
Jacob Thomas Woeckener