Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Leadership board named

By John Miller, 02/2/22 3:52 PM

PRESCOTT – New board members were admitted to the Leadership Nevada County Board of Directors Wednesday morning at the Prescott-Nevada County Economic Development Office.

Ivory Curry will be the new president with Faith Beavert the vice president. Incoming board members are: Ann Jordan, Chris Hopper, Tammie Rose, Jason Davis and Howard Austin.

Officers will serve three year terms before rotating off. Mary Godwin, director of the EDO, said there will be no leadership activities this year due to Covid-19.