Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone


By Ark. Country Music Association, 04/26/22 12:14 AM

Mae Estes will perform at the 2022 Arkansas Country Music Awards on Monday, June 6 at the Reynolds Performance Hall on the campus of the University of Central Arkansas in Conway.

Estes, who is the reigning Arkansas Country Music Awards Female Vocalist of the Year, is a finalist in that category again this year. The Hope native has delivered such singles as “Roses” and “Recycled,” and she has new music set for release next month.

Estes joins previously announced main stage performers Lee Ann Womack, Shawn Camp, Jeannie Seely, Jason Coleman, Allen Frizzell, Erin Enderlin, David Adam Byrnes, Lance Carpenter, Tyler Kinch, Grace Stormont, Marybeth Byrd, Huckleberry Jam and Sylamore Special.

Anna Brinker, Ryan Harmon, and The Gravel Yard have been announced as V.I.P. pre-show performers. More performers, presenters and special guests will be announced in the coming weeks for this fifth annual awards show.

The Arkansas Country Music Awards will be co-hosted by Charles Haymes and Ashton Gill. Get tickets at www.arkansasmusic.org.

The Arkansas Country Music Awards would like to thank Airways Freight Corp., Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas, Nabholz Construction, Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott in Conway, Laminate.com, Lightning Bolt Advertising, Palmer Music Co., Yadaloo Music & Arts Festival, Dwayne LaForce Photography, Leah’s Lens, Bear Spear Films, and The Mountain View Meeting Place.

photo credit: Marisa Taylor