Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Avery receives Chancellor’s Scholarship

By submitted, 05/5/22 2:25 PM

HOPE/TEXARKANA – The University of Arkansas at Hope-Texarkana is proud to announce that Megan Avery has been awarded the Chancellor’s Scholarship to attend the College. This award is $3,400 per academic year. Avery is a graduate of Prescott High School. She is the daughter of Todd Avery and Jennifer and Nick Johnson. Megan plans to pursue a degree in biology.

Registration for summer and fall classes at UAHT is underway now. To register, contact the Purtle Advising Center at 870-722-8124 or email pac@uaht.edu.