Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Beryl Henry Elementary School Leadership Council

By Staff, 01/2/17 1:26 PM

HOPE – Members of the Beryl Henry Elementary School Leadership Council wrapped donated Christmas gifts to be distributed as part of a holiday project by the group.

Taking wrapping paper in hand were Victor Santamaria, Esmeralda Dominguez, Cole Ayers, Shalene Krecker, Cassandra Frayre, Jasmine Rodriguez, Draelon Williams, Jarmaria Flemming, and Nyah Garland. Not pictured are Ermarlinda Piza, Triston Young, Kaleo Anderson, Andrew Sanders, Zikeus Smith and Blaine Cox.

BHE teacher Gwen Newton is the faculty sponsor of the Leadership Council.image

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *