Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Hope Schools New Educators Hall of Fame

By Ciatta Freeman, 10/14/22 8:40 PM

The Hope Public Schools held their annual induction ceremony for their 2022 Education Hall of Fame honorees.  This year’s educators include Judee Gunter, Cynthia Murphy, the late Susan Bailey, Larry Muldrew, and Kenneth Muldrew.  The ceremony was held in the MAC building on the Hope High campus Friday with special recognition also set for the honorees at Friday evening’s ballgame.  Our congratulations go to this year’s inductees!